Legal Notice

Legal notices of the acqoparis.fr website

The Association des Merchants du Quartier Ordener-Poteau (ACQO) distributes its site (hereinafter referred to as the website www.acqoparis.fr).

 

This website has been developed with the aim of providing you with complete information on the ACQO association. It is a non-commercial informative site.

  • Director of publication: Xavier Castex

  • Website designer: Marie-Claude Nédan

  • Site Host: wix.com

 

The acqoparis.fr website is secured by Wix. Learn more

I - PRESENTATION OF THE SITE  www.acqoparis.fr

 

The purpose of the www.acqoparis.fr website is to provide you with complete information on:

  • the association

  • his history

  • his members

  • his partners

  • its links and contacts.

 

II - USE OF THE SITE  www.acqoparis.fr

 

  • Information content

 

The ACQO takes the greatest care and implements all means to distribute quality information on the website www.acqoparis.fr. However, the ACQO cannot absolutely guarantee the accuracy and completeness of all of this information. Thus, the ACQO cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from information that is misused and/or that proves to be inaccurate or incomplete.

 

 

The ACQO cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from access to its website and those of its partners, or on the contrary from the impossibility of accessing it.

 

III - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

 

The information provided on the website  www.acqoparis.fr   can only be used for strictly personal purposes. Any use made for commercial purposes or for any other purpose is purely and simply prohibited. In addition, the elements present on our website are protected by the Intellectual Property Code, treaties and international agreements dealing with provisions relating to the protection of copyright. Thus, any modification, representation and reproduction in whole or in part, for a use other than private, is strictly prohibited. This prohibition applies whatever the process of reproduction, representation and/or modification, and whatever the duration. In general, ACQO cannot be held responsible for any damage, direct or indirect, resulting from the prohibited use of the information or any other element, delivered on the website  www.acqoparis. Fr.

 

IV - RESPECT FOR YOUR PRIVACY

 

  • Collection of your personal data

 

During your visits to the Internet  www.acqoparis.fr website , the ACQO may ask you for certain information about you in order to be able to identify you, offer you access personalized. Personal data (surname, first name, address, e-mail, telephone, etc.) or non-personal data may be requested. Certain information concerning you must be communicated so that you can access the service concerned. Mandatory information is marked with an asterisk.

 

  • Use of your personal data

 

Subject to the personal data collected within the framework of the Dialogue Space strictly used in accordance with the functionality of this service, the nominative and indirectly nominative information collected on the website www.acqoparis.fr will only be used for communication purposes. internal.

 

  • Transmission of your personal data

 

The personal data concerning you collected on the website  www.acqoparis.fr   may be communicated to our partners in the exclusive context of the operation of the website_cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ www.acqoparis.fr

 

These data will only be the subject of any external communications other than those provided for above to meet legal and regulatory obligations, or at the request of an administration or a judicial authority.

 

  • Exercise of your rights

 

In accordance with Chapter III of the GDPR, you will be able to exercise your various rights, in particular of access, rectification, erasure, opposition concerning you or as legal manager, by sending a letter to the attention of the processing managers. to ACQO,  c/o MMA Xavier Castex, 135 rue Ordener, 75018 Paris or by using the contact form. We will have one month from receipt of your request to respond to you and possibly take the necessary steps, except for legitimate reasons.

Data controllers:

Xavier Castex and Marie-Claude Nédan

>> Declaration to the CNIL: 1916940 v.0

Terms of use of the site

By accessing the site www.acqoparis.fr, the user undertakes to comply with its conditions of use and declares to have prior Internet access, to know the rules and uses, technical capacities and performance and have all the hardware and software necessary for browsing the Internet. 
 
The user of the site www.acqoparis.fr guarantees the Association des Commerçants du Quartier Ordener against any illicit, non-compliant and / or unauthorized use of the information accessible via the site www.acqoparis.fr
 
The user of the site www.acqoparis.fr is solely responsible for the use of the information accessible via the site www.acqoparis.fr that the Association des Commerçants du Quartier Ordener  reserves the right to modify at any time, in particular by updating it. 
 
The Ordener District Merchants Association  reserves the right to automatically remove or modify some of the functionalities of the www.acqoparis.fr site without notice or compensation. 
 
The user of the site www.acqoparis.fr undertakes to respect Internet usage and the regulations in force and not to disclose illegal information via this site. 
 
The user of the site www.acqoparis.fr is solely responsible for the identity he discloses and the information he sends. 
 
Any use of any data made from the user's email address is deemed to have been made by himself. 
 
The Association des Commerçants du Quartier Ordener does not in any way guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information offered by the referenced sites. 
 
The documents made available on the site www.acqoparis.fr in PDF format are readable with Adobe Acrobat Reader: Download Adobe Acrobat Reader
 
The general structure, as well as in particular the texts, photos, animated or non-animated images, videos, music files and all other elements of the site www.acqoparis.fr are protected by the regulations in force in matters of Intellectual Property and the Right to picture. 
 
Any total or partial representation of the site www.acqoparis.fr by any means whatsoever by the Internet user, without the express authorization of the Association des Commerçants du Quartier Ordener is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335. -2 and following of the Code of intellectual property. The Internet user is solely responsible for his actions.

 

Image rights: If you do not or no longer wish to appear on the website www.acqoparis.fr, send us a message via the CONTACT FORM duly completed, indicating the page (s) where you appear and by printing a screen so that we can clearly identify you. The same is true for children under the age of 16, of whom you would be​ the legal guardian.

 
Association Information

Association law 1901 registered on 08/27/2012 with the Paris Police Prefecture under number W751216108, the Association des Commerçants du Quartier Ordener or ACQO is domiciled at 135 rue Ordener, 75018 Paris, at MMA Xavier Castex.

Its SIRET number is 75362612600019.

As defined in its statutes, the ACQO aims to:

  • represent all the traders, craftsmen and service providers of the Ordener district with the administrations, local communities, consular chambers or any other administrative and economic bodies,

  • represent the common interests of its members and in particular contribute to the commercial dynamism of the district, 

  • carry out joint activities and implement all the means necessary for the realization.

The Members of its Bureau are:

  • Xavier Castex (MMA), president

  • Stéphanie Lherminier (Clair de Lune), treasurer

  • Sarah Gaiao Rodrigues (Crédit du Nord), secretary

  • Marie-Claude Nédan (Châtenay-Vaucourt Consulting SAS), in charge of communication

  • Florent Hé (Tabac-Presse Reinitas), in charge of events

Devenir

Membre

  • ACQO Paris Facebook

Association loi 1901 enregistrée le 27/08/2012 auprès de la Préfecture de police de Paris sous le numéro W751216108, l'Association des Commerçants du Quartier Ordener ou l'ACQO est domiciliée au 135 rue Ordener, 75018 Paris, chez MMA Xavier Castex.

Son numéro de SIRET est 75362612600019.

Tel que défini dans ses statuts, l'ACQO a pour but de :

  • représenter l'ensemble des commerçants, artisans et prestataires de services du quartier Ordener auprès des administrations, collectivités locales, chambres consulaires ou toutes autres organismes administratifs et économiques,

  • représenter les intérêts communs de ses adhérents et en particulier contribuer à la dynamisation commerciale du quartier, 

  • réaliser des animations communes et mettre en œuvre tous les moyens nécessaires à la réalisation.

Les Membres de son Bureau sont :

  • Xavier Castex, président

  • Stéphanie Lherminier, trésorière

  • à venir, secrétaire

  • Marie-Claude Nédan, responsable de la communication et des évènements

  • Florent Hé, responsable des animations

Mentions légales

Mentions légales du site acqoparis.fr

L'Association des Commerçants du Quartier Ordener (ACQO) assure la diffusion de son site (ci-après dénommé le site internet www.acqoparis.fr).

 

Ce site internet a été élaboré avec la volonté de vous apporter une information complète sur l’association ACQO. C'est un site informatif non marchand.

  • Directeur de la publication : Xavier Castex

  • Concepteur du site : Marie-Claude Nédan

  • Hébergeur du site : wix.com

 

I - PRESENTATION DU SITE www.acqoparis.fr

 

Le site internet www.acqoparis.fr a pour objet de vous fournir une information complète sur :

  • l'association

  • son histoire

  • ses membres

  • ses partenaires

  • ses liens et ses contacts.

 

II - UTILISATION DU SITE www.acqoparis.fr

 

  • Contenu des informations

 

L'ACQO apporte le plus grand soin et met en œuvre tout moyen pour diffuser sur le site internet www.acqoparis.fr des informations de qualité. L'ACQO ne peut toutefois pas garantir de manière absolue l'exactitude et l'exhaustivité de l'ensemble de ces informations. Ainsi, l'ACQO ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de tout préjudice direct ou indirect du fait d'une information mal utilisée et/ou qui se serait révélée inexacte ou incomplète.

 

 

L'ACQO ne pourra être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant de l'accès à son site Internet et à ceux de ses partenaires, ou au contraire de l'impossibilité d'y accéder.

 

III - PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

 

Les informations délivrées sur le site internet www.acqoparis.fr ne peuvent être utilisées qu'à des fins strictement personnelles. Toute utilisation effectuée à des fins commerciales ou à toute autre fin est purement et simplement interdite. En outre, les éléments présents sur notre site internet sont protégés par le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, des traités et des accords internationaux traitant des dispositions relatives à la protection des droits d'auteur. Ainsi, toute modification, représentation et reproduction intégrale ou partielle, pour un usage autre que privé, est formellement interdite. Cette interdiction vaut quel que soit le procédé de reproduction, de représentation et/ou de modification, et quelle qu'en soit la durée. De manière générale, ACQO ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, direct ou indirect, résultant de l'utilisation interdite des informations ou de tout autre élément, délivrés sur le site Internet www.acqoparis.fr.

 

IV - RESPECT DE VOTRE VIE PRIVEE

 

  • Collecte de vos données personnelles

 

Lors de vos visites sur le site Internet www.acqoparis.fr, l'ACQO peut être amenée à vous demander certaines informations vous concernant afin d'être en mesure de vous identifier, de vous proposer des accès personnalisés. Les données nominatives (nom, prénom, adresse, e-mail, téléphone…) ou non nominatives pourront vous être demandées. Certaines informations vous concernant devront être obligatoirement communiquées pour que vous puissiez accéder au service concerné. Les informations revêtant un caractère obligatoire sont signalées par un astérisque.

 

  • Utilisation de vos données personnelles

 

Sous réserve des données personnelles recueillies dans le cadre de l'Espace Dialogue strictement utilisées conformément à la fonctionnalité de ce service, les informations nominatives et indirectement nominatives recueillies sur le site Internet www.acqoparis.fr ne seront utilisées qu'à des fins de communication interne.

 

  • Transmission de vos données personnelles

 

Les données nominatives vous concernant recueillies sur le site Internet www.acqoparis.fr pourront être communiquées à nos partenaires dans le cadre exclusif de l'exploitation du site Internet www.acqoparis.fr

 

Ces données ne feront l'objet de communications extérieures éventuelles autres que celles prévues ci-dessus que pour satisfaire aux obligations légales et réglementaires, ou à la demande d'une administration ou d'une autorité judiciaire.

 

  • Exercice de vos droits

 

Conformément au chapitre III du RGPD, vous pourrez exercer vos différents droits, notamment d'accès, de rectification, d'effacement, d'opposition vous concernant ou en tant que responsable légal, en adressant un courrier à l'attention des responsables de traitement à ACQO,  c/o MMA Xavier Castex, 135 rue Ordener, 75018 Paris ou en utilisant le formulaire de contact. Nous disposerons d'un mois à réception de votre demande pour vous répondre et éventuellement faire le nécessaire sauf motifs légitimes.

Responsables de traitement :

Xavier Castex et Marie-Claude Nédan

>> Déclaration à la CNIL : 1916940 v.0

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation du site

En accédant au site www.acqoparis.fr, l'utilisateur s'engage à se conformer à ses conditions d'utilisation et déclare disposer au préalable d'un accès Internet, en connaître les règles et les usages, les capacités et performances techniques et disposer de tous matériels et logiciels nécessaires à la navigation sur Internet. 
 
L'utilisateur du site www.acqoparis.fr garantit l’Association des Commerçants du Quartier Ordener contre toute utilisation illicite, non conforme et/ou non autorisée des informations accessibles via le site www.acqoparis.fr.  
 
L'utilisateur du site www.acqoparis.fr est seul responsable de l'utilisation des informations accessibles via le site www.acqoparis.fr que l’Association des Commerçants du Quartier Ordener  se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment, notamment en l’actualisant.  
 
L’Association des Commerçants du Quartier Ordener  se réserve le droit de supprimer ou de modifier de plein droit certaines des fonctionnalités du site www.acqoparis.fr sans préavis ni indemnité. 
 
L'utilisateur du site www.acqoparis.fr s'engage à respecter les usages d'Internet et la réglementation en vigueur et à ne pas divulguer via ce site des informations illégales.  
 
L'utilisateur du site www.acqoparis.fr est seul responsable de l'identité qu'il décline et des informations qu'il adresse. 
 
Toute utilisation de toute donnée réalisée à partir de l'adresse électronique de l'utilisateur est réputée avoir été réalisée par lui-même. 
 
L’Association des Commerçants du Quartier Ordener ne garantit en aucune manière l'exactitude ni l'exhaustivité des informations offertes par les sites référencés. 
 
Les documents mis à disposition sur le site www.acqoparis.fr au format PDF sont lisibles avec Adobe Acrobat Reader : Télécharger Adobe Acrobat Reader
 
La structure générale, ainsi que notamment les textes, photos, images animées ou non, vidéos, fichiers musicaux et tous autres éléments du site www.acqoparis.fr sont protégés par la réglementation en vigueur en matière de Propriété Intellectuelle et de Droit à l'image. 
 
Toute représentation totale ou partielle du site www.acqoparis.fr par quelque procédé que ce soit par l'internaute, sans l'autorisation expresse de l’Association des Commerçants du Quartier Ordener est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. L'internaute est seul responsable de ses agissements.

 

Droit à l'image : Vous ne souhaitez pas ou plus figurer sur le site internet www.acqoparis.fr, adressez-nous un message via le FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT dûment rempli, en nous indiquant la ou les page(s) où vous apparaissez et en faisant un imprim.écran pour que l'on puisse clairement vous identifier. Il en est de même pour les enfants de moins de 16 ans dont vous seriez ​le responsable légal.

 

Sortez de l'ordinaire

Venez Village Ordener !